State Animals List of India
India / July 30, 2018

All 29 States and 7 Union Territories of the Republic of India have their own state animals. Here they are below. Strict laws protect these animals and it is illegal to hunt or harm them. If you want to check the National Animals of different countries all over the world you may check the list here. If you want to check the Scientific Names of the animals you may check this page. And the animals of Union Territories of India Related Posts Currencies of the world – Countries and their currencies Countries and their capital cities Scientific Names – Animals – Domestic and Wild Scientific Names – Common Plants and Trees